Search Committee

Lois Banta, Professor of Biology, Affiliated with Public Health and Environmental Studies

Rashida K. Braggs, Associate Professor of Africana Studies and Faculty Affiliate in Comparative Literature and American Studies, Member, Claiming Williams Steering Committee, Member, CenterSeries Programming Committee

Ondine Chavoya, Professor of Art and Faculty Fellow of the Davis Center and the Office of Institutional Diversity and Equity

Holly Edwards, Senior Lecturer in Art

Mike Glier, Alexander Falck Class of 1899 Professor of Art

Marc Gotlieb, Director of the Graduate Program in Art History and Class of 1955 Memorial Professor of Art

Amy Holzapfel, Chair and Associate Professor of Theatre

Alexander Jen, student representative, Class of 2019

Meike Kaan, Director of Creative Services

Dukes Love, Provost and Professor of Economics, and Chair of the Search Committee

Roger Mandle, Williams alum (Class of ‘63) and member of WCMA’s visiting committee

Christine Ménard, Head of Research Services and Library Outreach

Olivier Meslay, Director of the Clark Art Institute

Martha Tetrault, Director of Human Resources